Cursor Miner - Danceflaw


Cursor Miner

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 10 tracks £7.99
Download Album (WAV) 10 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Cursor Miner - Danceflaw

The 3rd album by Cursor Miner is finally with us and it is massive! Most definitely his most focused and friendly album yet. Warped grooves way beyond the call of duty, all with the un-mistakeable CM sound.

His live shows have been getting serious dancefloor re-action around the globe (particularly in Prague for some reason…) and the electro classic ‘Sport of Kings’ was a hit with everyone from Felix Da Housecat to Mark Moore, Rennie Pilgrem and Andrew Weatherall. The album includes a 20 minute ‘miniminermegamix’ that gives an idea of his live show, a little like The Prodigy on steroids…The 3rd album by Cursor Miner is finally with us and it is massive!..


Download Album (LCD51)
  1. Cursor Miner - This Is Electro
  2. Cursor Miner - Hair Of The Dog
  3. Cursor Miner - Cursor Miner Feels Good
  4. Cursor Miner - Exult
  5. Cursor Miner - Danceflaw
  6. Cursor Miner - Spassfaktor
  7. Cursor Miner - Skunk Works
  8. Cursor Miner - Open The Box
  9. Cursor Miner - Ain`t Talking About Love
  10. Cursor Miner - Errors in my Mind