GaBLÈ - I'm Ok

I'm Ok


Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download EP (MP3) 13 tracks £7.99
Download EP (WAV) 13 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


GaBLÈ - I'm Ok

‘I’m OK’ is the follow-up to the critically acclaimed ‘Seven Guitars with a Cloud of Milk’ album that won GABLE the Best New Act award in Les Inrocks Magazine, the French equivalent of the NME. A twelve-track mini-album big on ideas, ‘I’m OK’ represents a real progression both in terms of style and content. It tackles topics as far ranging as fidelity, presidential assassinations, suicide and the golden years of retirement, all with their unique blend of humor and musical invention.


Download EP (LOAF28DF)
  1. Queen Me
  2. First Lady of a President
  3. I'm Ok
  4. And
  5. Debut
  6. La politique
  7. Whyyy
  8. Violons, Riots and Satan
  9. Mon cotÈ fÈminin
  10. Arm and Nose, Arms and Noise
  11. Old Folk
  12. Lux Interior End
  13. Sans du Feu dans mes Mains