Leo Abrahams - Steal Time

Steal Time

Leo Abrahams

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Single (MP3) 3 tracks £2.97
Download Single (WAV) 3 tracks £2.97
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Leo Abrahams - Steal Time

New single from producer Leo Abrahams, written by Leo and Leafcutter John. Featuring mixes from Brian Eno, & Nick Zammuto.

Producer and guitarist Leo Abrahams has previously played with the likes of Jon Hopkins, Pulp, Brian Eno and Roxy Music, and produced artists such as Wild Beasts, Brett Anderson (Suede) and Karl Hyde (Underworld) and Goldfrapp. Having previously experimented with everything from folk and art-rock to modern classical and electronica, Abrahams’ new album Daylight sees the Londoner bring his myriad influences together to produce music as inspirational as it is unclassifiable.

The Release of Steal Time is to coincide with the physical release of the Daylight CD and Vinyl

1. Steal Time (Original)

2. Steal Time (Eno/Abrahams Remix)

3. Steal Time (Zammuto Remix)


Download Single (LO149DS)
  1. Leo Abrahams - Steal Time
  2. Leo Abrahams - Steal Time (Eno Abrahams Mix)
  3. Leo Abrahams - Steal Time (Zammuto Mix)